Contact

Anna Gauffin af Uhr – Partner & CEO
Mobile: +46 (0)73 – 708 34 92
E-mail: anna@qloss.se
Social: LinkedIn

Johan Stridsberg – Partner, Sales & Product development
Mobile: +46 (0)70 – 284 88 77
E-mail: johan@qloss.se
Social: LinkedIn

Alfred Skot - Sales Manager
Mobile: +46 (0)763 - 13 52 60
E-mail: alfred@qloss.se

Lizette Bannersten - Customer Service
Mobile: +46 (0)761 - 87 98 30
E-mail: lizette@qloss.se

Kent Sjunnesson – Production planning
Phone: + 46 (0)410 – 460 70
Mobile: +46 (0)70 – 529 46 00
E-mail: kent@qloss.se

Rickard Nilsson - Production
Phone: + 46 (0)410 – 460 70
E-mail: rickard@qloss.se

Carina Nielsen Sjunnesson - Production
Phone: + 46 (0)410 – 460 70
E-mail: carina@qloss.se

Billing address och manufacturing unit

Qloss AB
Truckvägen 6
231 62 Trelleborg
Sweden
Phone: + 46 (0)410 – 460 70
E-mail: qloss@qloss.se
Registration number: 556327-1880
Banking: Handelsbanken
Bankgiro: 5904-3745
BIC: HANDSESS
IBAN: SE5560000000000465357148
Please send invoices to: qloss.43413@arkivplats.se

Qloss AB | Truckvägen 6 | 231 62 Trelleborg | Tfn: 0410 - 460 70